2015 Board of Directors
Geoff Stadnyk   - President (2014-15) geoff.s@westridge.ca
Randy Wihlidal  - Vice President (2014-15) randy.wihlidal@pvsd.ca
Shane Belter     - 2nd Vice President (2014-15) pinnacleplumbing1@hotmail.com
Darryl Ward      - Finance (2014-15) dward3@sasktel.net
Dave Deutscher - Communications (2015-16) dmdeutscher@gmail.com
Rob Furutani     - Secretary (2014-15) rob.furutani@bmo.com
Directors at Large
Dale Mostat (2014-15) dwmostat@duke-energy.com
Darwin Collins (2015-16) darwincollinscma@sasktel.net
Julian Drouillard (2014-15) juliandrouillard@hotmail.com
Grayson Wihlidal  (2015-16) wihlig32@gmail.com
Lex Houdek (2015-16) lexhoudek@hotmail.com
Shane Hastings (2015-16) sjhastings@sasktel.net
Terry Ewanchyna (2014-15) tewanchyna@hotmail.com
Cody Degelman (2014-15) c_degelman@hotmail.com
SWT constitution
SWT Bylaws